Blyth Valley Art & Leisure

SUMMER HOLIDAY PROGRAMME 2012
Bookings being taken NOW!

bval have an action packed summer holiday programme this year for kids of all ages!

Rain or shine, we guarantee there is something for everyone! Many of the activities are FREE of charge or very reasonably priced to ensure that you and the kids make 2012 an Active Holiday to remember! 

There are several ways to plan your activities. Copies of the Summer Holiday Programme 2012 are available at all bval sites, but we would like to encourage you to look through the brochure here on the website.

You can browse through the whole brochure by clicking on the link below OR, to make it slightly easier, we have split the brochure up week by week. Once again, click on the relevant week below to see what's on!

Booking on the activities couldn't be simpler - just complete the registration form, (download available below) hand in to reception and your child will received an Active Holiday Card. This card can then be used when booking all future holiday activities.


Finally, if you're a Facebook user, please 'like' our Facebook pages as we will be updating them regularly with upcoming events, photos from our activities and generally keeping you bang up to date with what's going on! We also encourage your feedback and comments on Facebook, so please keep us up to date too!

WEEK BY WEEK...
Click on the images below for the week you'd like to see...

clc pool front cover week 1 front cover week 2 front cover week 3
SWIMMING TIMETABLES
Saturday 21st July-Sunday 4th Sept
Activities in WEEK ONE
Monday 23rd July-Friday 27th July
Activities in WEEK TWO
Monday 30th July-Friday 3rd Aug


Activities in WEEK THREE
Monday 6th Aug-Friday 10th Aug

front cover week 4 front cover week 5 front cover week 6 registration form


Activities in WEEK FOUR

Monday 13th Aug-Fri 17th Aug

Activities in WEEK FIVE
Monday 20th-Friday 24th Aug
Activities in WEEK 6
Monday 28th-Friday 31st Aug
Complete the registration form to get your Active Holiday Card that you can use to book onto any of our activities!

 

Word Version of Holiday Card Registration Form

Download your own pdf version of the full programme here!

(The Holiday Programme is so action packed that the pdf file is too large to upload onto the website! We have therefore shared the Programme on the Dropbox website)